Chris Garneau new album news!

New Chris Garneau album this May! It’s called El Radio and he’ll be touring ‘extensively’ before the release. He plays here alot anyway, I caught him three times last year and it was brilliant. Nice to see Dirty Night Clowns on the tracklist, yay!


1. The Leavi​ng Song
2. Dirty​ Night​ Clown​s
3. Raw and Awake​
4. Hands​ on the Radio​
5. No More Pirat​es
6. Firef​lies
7. Homet​own Girls​
8. Over and Over
9. The Cats & Kids
10. Les Lucio​les en re Mineu​r
11. Thing​s She Said
12. Pirat​es Repri​se

, ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply